About Outlier

Outlier Construction LLC was founded in Medford, Oregon in 2017 and has quickly become one of Southern Oregon’s largest commercial contractors. Located in the heart of the Rogue Valley, our staff of over 80 employees completes more than 55 projects annually across the Southern region of the State of Oregon.

The team

We are proven performers in Oregon public and private contracting with active CM/GC, Design-Build, and Hard Bid projects always in flight. With over 250 years of collective experience, our team stands ready to successfully complete your commercial construction project.

Robb Mayers
Chief Executive Officer – Owner robb@outlierbuilt.com
541-622-2041
Ryan Beugli
Chief Operating Officer – Owner
ryan@outlierbuilt.com
541-622-2042
Lori DeBerry
Controller/HR
lori@outlierbuilt.com
541-622-2049
Keith Arntson
Operations Managerkeith@outlierbuilt.com
541-622-2048
Steven Thompson
Project Manager
steven@outlierbuilt.com
541 622-2044
Mike Neron
Senior Project Managermike@outlierbuilt.com
Jerod Dabrowski
Project Manager
jerod@outlierbuilt.com
541-326-1881
Mason Drake
Project Manager
mason@outlierbuilt.com
541-326-7473
Ryan DeMello
Project Manager
ryand@outlierbuilt.com
541-583-3607
Jerimie White
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Joe Rehder
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Paul Dibble
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Bob Mayers
Chief Knowledge Officer
bob@outlierbuilt.com
Michael Goldschmidt
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Kelly Lawson
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Robert Peckler
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Mike George
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Al Cella
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Caden Rouiller
Project Engineer
caden@outlierbuilt.com
541-727-1239
Scott Goings
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Gary Clouse
Concrete Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Kristen Lowell
Project Manager Assistant
kristen@outlierbuilt.com
Arlisa Aplin
Project Engineer
arlisa@outlierbuilt.com
Tisha Takacs
Accounting
tisha@outlierbuilt.com
Richard Peters
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Andy Parry
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Leland Cortes
Payroll
leland@outlierbuilt.com
Jana Jordaan
Accounting/AP Assistant
jana@outlierbuilt.com
Brett Meamber
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Mitch Montgomery
General Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Clark Northcutt
General Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Dean Barden
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Tony Phillips
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Matt Pitcarin
Project Superintenden
toffice@outlierbuilt.com