Outlier Team

Outlier Construction LLC was founded in Medford, Oregon in 2017 and has quickly become one of Southern Oregon’s largest commercial contractors. Located in the heart of the Rogue Valley, our staff of over 45 employees completes more than 30 projects annually across the Southern region of the State of Oregon. We are proven performers in Oregon public and private contracting with active CM/GC, Design-Build, and Hard Bid projects always in flight. With over 250 years of collective experience, our team stands ready to successfully complete your commercial construction project.
Robb Mayers
Chief Executive Officer – Owner
robb@outlierbuilt.com
541-622-2041
Robb Mayers
Chief Executive Officer – Owner robb@outlierbuilt.com
541-622-2041
Ryan Beugli
Chief Operating Officer – Owner
ryan@outlierbuilt.com
541-622-2042
Ryan Beugli
Chief Operating Officer – Owner
ryan@outlierbuilt.com
541-622-2042
Lori DeBerry 
Controller/HR 
lori@outlierbuilt.com
541-622-2049
Lori DeBerry
Controller/HR
lori@outlierbuilt.com
541-622-2049
Keith Arntson
Operations Manager
keith@outlierbuilt.com 
541-622-2048
Keith Arntson
Operations Manager
keith@outlierbuilt.com
541-622-2048
Bob Mayers
Chief Knowledge Officer
bob@outlierbuilt.com
Bob Mayers
Chief Knowledge Officer
bob@outlierbuilt.com
Steven Thompson
Project Manager
steven@outlierbuilt.com
541 622-2044
Steven Thompson
Project Manager
steven@outlierbuilt.com
541 622-2044
Daniel Shipley 
Project Manager 
daniel@outlierbuilt.com 
541-622-2043
Daniel Shipley
Project Manager
daniel@outlierbuilt.com
541-622-2043
Kyler Morgan
Project Manager
kyler@outlierbuilt.com
541-948-8070
Kyler Morgan
Project Manager
kyler@outlierbuilt.com
541-948-8070
Ryan DeMello
Project Engineer
ryand@outlierbuilt.com
541-583-3607
Ryan DeMello
Project Engineer
ryand@outlierbuilt.com
541-583-3607
Andrew Shipley 
Project Engineer 
andrew@outlierbuilt.com 
541-821-1039
Andrew Shipley
Project Engineer
andrew@outlierbuilt.com
541-821-1039
Kristen Lowell 
Project Manager Assistant 
kristen@outlierbuilt.com
Kristen Lowell
Project Manager Assistant
kristen@outlierbuilt.com
Alyssa Lake 
Accounting 
alyssa@outlierbuilt.com
Alyssa Lake
Accounting
alyssa@outlierbuilt.com
Leland Cortes
Accounting Assistant
leland@outlierbuilt.com
Leland Cortes
Accounting Assistant
leland@outlierbuilt.com
Clark Northcutt 
General Superintendent
Clark Northcutt
General Superintendent
Joe Rehder 
Project Superintendent
Joe Rehder
Project Superintendent
Tony Phillips 
Project Superintendent
Tony Phillips
Project Superintendent
Robert Peckler 
Project Superintendent
Robert Peckler
Project Superintendent
Ikaika Gealon 
Project Superintendent
Ikaika Gealon
Project Superintendent
Scott Goings 
Project Superintendent
Scott Goings
Project Superintendent
Dean Barden 
Project Superintendent
Dean Barden
Project Superintendent
Ken Faddis 
Project Superintendent
Ken Faddis
Project Superintendent
Michael Goldschmidt 
Project Superintendent
Michael Goldschmidt
Project Superintendent
Kelly Lawson 
Project Superintendent
Kelly Lawson
Project Superintendent
Omar Mendez 
Project Superintendent
Omar Mendez
Project Superintendent
Richard Peters 
Project Superintendent
Richard Peters
Project Superintendent
Jerimie White 
Project Superintendent
Jerimie White
Project Superintendent
Brett Meamber
Project Superintendent
Brett Meamber
Project Superintendent
John Page
Project Superintendent
John Page
Project Superintendent

Get Started Today Commitment to collaboration Commitment to safety Commitment to excellence Commitment to quality