Outlier Team

Outlier Construction LLC was founded in Medford, Oregon in 2017 and has quickly become one of Southern Oregon’s largest commercial contractors. Located in the heart of the Rogue Valley, our staff of over 45 employees completes more than 30 projects annually across the Southern region of the State of Oregon. We are proven performers in Oregon public and private contracting with active CM/GC, Design-Build, and Hard Bid projects always in flight. With over 250 years of collective experience, our team stands ready to successfully complete your commercial construction project.
Robb Mayers
Chief Executive Officer – Owner
robb@outlierbuilt.com
541-622-2041
Robb Mayers
Chief Executive Officer – Owner robb@outlierbuilt.com
541-622-2041
Ryan Beugli
Chief Operating Officer – Owner
ryan@outlierbuilt.com
541-622-2042
Ryan Beugli
Chief Operating Officer – Owner
ryan@outlierbuilt.com
541-622-2042
Lori DeBerry 
Controller/HR 
lori@outlierbuilt.com
541-622-2049
Lori DeBerry
Controller/HR
lori@outlierbuilt.com
541-622-2049
Keith Arntson
Operations Manager
keith@outlierbuilt.com 
541-622-2048
Keith Arntson
Operations Manager
keith@outlierbuilt.com
541-622-2048
Clark Northcutt 
General Superintendent 
clark@outlierbuilt.com 
541-727-8217
Clark Northcutt
General Superintendent
clark@outlierbuilt.com
541-727-8217
Daniel Shipley 
Project Manager 
daniel@outlierbuilt.com 
541-622-2043
Daniel Shipley
Project Manager
daniel@outlierbuilt.com
541-622-2043
Kyler Morgan
Project Manager
kyler@outlierbuilt.com
541-948-8070
Kyler Morgan
Project Manager
kyler@outlierbuilt.com
541-948-8070
Steven Thompson
Project Manager
steven@outlierbuilt.com
541 622-2044
Steven Thompson
Project Manager
steven@outlierbuilt.com
541 622-2044
Alyssa Lake 
Accounting 
alyssa@outlierbuilt.com
Alyssa Lake
Accounting
alyssa@outlierbuilt.com
Kristen Lowell 
Project Manager Assistant 
kristen@outlierbuilt.com
Kristen Lowell
Project Manager Assistant
kristen@outlierbuilt.com
Michael Goldschmidt 
Project Superintendent 
michael@outlierbuilt.com 
541-690-7185
Michael Goldschmidt
Project Superintendent
michael@outlierbuilt.com
541-690-7185
Ken Faddis 
Project Superintendent 
ken@outlierbuilt.com 
530-828-6583
Ken Faddis
Project Superintendent
ken@outlierbuilt.com
530-828-6583
Ikaika Gealon 
Project Superintendent 
ikaika@outlierbuilt.com 
541-410-8145
Ikaika Gealon
Project Superintendent
ikaika@outlierbuilt.com
541-410-8145
Kelly Lawson 
Project Superintendent 
kelly@outlierbuilt.com 
541-690-6437
Kelly Lawson
Project Superintendent
kelly@outlierbuilt.com
541-690-6437
Scott Goings 
Project Superintendent 
scott@outlierbuilt.com 
541-210-2381
Scott Goings
Project Superintendent
scott@outlierbuilt.com
541-210-2381
Omar Mendez 
Project Superintendent 
omar@outlierbuilt.com 
541-821-7685
Omar Mendez
Project Superintendent
omar@outlierbuilt.com
541-821-7685
Tony Phillips 
Project Superintendent 
tony@outlierbuilt.com 
541-414-7180
Tony Phillips
Project Superintendent
tony@outlierbuilt.com
541-414-7180
Joe Rehder 
Project Superintendent 
joe@outlierbuilt.com 
541-621-7254
Joe Rehder
Project Superintendent
joe@outlierbuilt.com
541-621-7254
Dean Barden 
Project Superintendent 
dean@outlierbuilt.com 
541-841-6754
Dean Barden
Project Superintendent
dean@outlierbuilt.com
541-841-6754

Get Started Today Commitment to collaboration Commitment to safety Commitment to excellence Commitment to quality