Outlier Team

Outlier Construction LLC was founded in Medford, Oregon in 2017 and has quickly become one of Southern Oregon’s largest commercial contractors. Located in the heart of the Rogue Valley, our staff of over 45 employees completes more than 30 projects annually across the Southern region of the State of Oregon. We are proven performers in Oregon public and private contracting with active CM/GC, Design-Build, and Hard Bid projects always in flight. With over 250 years of collective experience, our team stands ready to successfully complete your commercial construction project.
Robb Mayers Chief Executive Officer – Owner robb@outlierbuilt.com 541-622-2041
Robb Mayers
Chief Executive Officer – Owner robb@outlierbuilt.com
541-622-2041
Ryan Beugli Chief Operating Officer – Owner ryan@outlierbuilt.com 541-622-2042
Ryan Beugli
Chief Operating Officer – Owner
ryan@outlierbuilt.com
541-622-2042
Lori DeBerry Controller/HR lori@outlierbuilt.com 541-622-2049
Lori DeBerry
Controller/HR
lori@outlierbuilt.com
541-622-2049
Keith Arntson Operations Manager keith@outlierbuilt.com 541-622-2048
Keith Arntson
Operations Manager
keith@outlierbuilt.com
541-622-2048
Bob Mayers Chief Knowledge Officer bob@outlierbuilt.com
Bob Mayers
Chief Knowledge Officer
bob@outlierbuilt.com
Mike Neron Senior Project Manager mike@outlierbuilt.com
Mike Neron
Senior Project Manager
mike@outlierbuilt.com
Steven Thompson Project Manager steven@outlierbuilt.com 541 622-2044
Steven Thompson
Project Manager
steven@outlierbuilt.com
541 622-2044
Daniel Shipley Project Manager daniel@outlierbuilt.com 541-622-2043
Daniel Shipley
Project Manager
daniel@outlierbuilt.com
541-622-2043
Kyler Morgan Project Manager kyler@outlierbuilt.com 541-948-8070
Kyler Morgan
Project Manager
kyler@outlierbuilt.com
541-948-8070
Ryan DeMello Project Engineer ryand@outlierbuilt.com 541-583-3607
Ryan DeMello
Project Engineer
ryand@outlierbuilt.com
541-583-3607
Andrew Shipley Project Engineer andrew@outlierbuilt.com 541-821-1039
Andrew Shipley
Project Engineer
andrew@outlierbuilt.com
541-821-1039
Charlie Forster Project Engineer charlie@outlierbuilt.com 541-816-0745
Charlie Forster
Project Engineer
charlie@outlierbuilt.com
541-816-0745
Kristen Lowell Project Manager Assistant kristen@outlierbuilt.com
Kristen Lowell
Project Manager Assistant
kristen@outlierbuilt.com
Cathy Wolff Accounting cathy@outlierbuilt.com
Cathy Wolff
Accounting
cathy@outlierbuilt.com
Leland Cortes Accounting Assistant leland@outlierbuilt.com
Leland Cortes
Accounting Assistant
leland@outlierbuilt.com
Clark Northcutt General Superintendent office@outlierbuilt.com
Clark Northcutt
General Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Mitch Montgomery General Superintendent office@outlierbuilt.com
Mitch Montgomery
General Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Joe Rehder Project Superintendent office@outlierbuilt.com
Joe Rehder
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Tony Phillips Project Superintendent office@outlierbuilt.com
Tony Phillips
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Ikaika Gealon Project Superintendent office@outlierbuilt.com
Ikaika Gealon
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Scott Goings Project Superintendent office@outlierbuilt.com
Scott Goings
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Dean Barden Project Superintendent office@outlierbuilt.com
Dean Barden
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Ken Faddis Project Superintendent office@outlierbuilt.com
Ken Faddis
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Michael Goldschmidt Project Superintendent office@outlierbuilt.com
Michael Goldschmidt
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Kelly Lawson Project Superintendent office@outlierbuilt.com
Kelly Lawson
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Richard Peters Project Superintendent office@outlierbuilt.com
Richard Peters
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Jerimie White Project Superintendent office@outlierbuilt.com
Jerimie White
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Brett Meamber Project Superintendent office@outlierbuilt.com
Brett Meamber
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
John Page Project Superintendent office@outlierbuilt.com
John Page
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Robert Peckler Project Superintendent office@outlierbuilt.com
Robert Peckler
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com
Andy Parry Project Superintendent office@outlierbuilt.com
Andy Parry
Project Superintendent
office@outlierbuilt.com

Get Started Today


Commitment to collaboration

Commitment to safety

Commitment to excellence

Commitment to quality